PDA

View Full Version : How to Save in mid mission



gridiron1971
12-26-2012, 10:29 PM
How can I save in mid-mission and not lose my progress, etc?

Aphex_Tim
12-26-2012, 10:34 PM
You can't. The game autosaves a bazillion times though.

gridiron1971
12-26-2012, 11:09 PM
So, I can just cut it off when I need to in the middle of a mission and won't have to lose my progress? Is there any kind of clue or graphic that clues me to it being saved? My Sonia's constantly worried about losing his progress. Thanks in advance for help.

i WiLL aM
12-26-2012, 11:43 PM
So, I can just cut it off when I need to in the middle of a mission and won't have to lose my progress? Is there any kind of clue or graphic that clues me to it being saved? My Sonia's constantly worried about losing his progress. Thanks in advance for help.
The game saves your progress automatically at certain points known as checkpoints. These are indicated by the appearance of a while circle forming and sort of changing shape a bit in the bottom left hand corner of the screen. You can reload the game at these points from the pause menu. :)