PDA

View Full Version : AC3 framerate fix?



padawan8080
12-25-2012, 02:08 PM
So, has anyone heard something about ubisoft trying to fix patch or whatsoever the framerate issues some people have? its been over a month now...

CobaltMK
12-25-2012, 02:42 PM
I heard there will be a patch for the PC Version after the holidays,but Im not sure if they fix the framerate in this patch D:

YazX_
12-25-2012, 11:42 PM
i doubt if FPS fix will come soon or at least with this patch, the FPS drop is caused by not utilizing Dx11 fully nor CPU cores, the game is CPU dependent and it only utilizes one core, they need to revamp parts of their AnvilNext engine to be optimized for PC and this needs time thats if they are planning to fix it.

just_luck.exe
12-26-2012, 01:54 AM
it's been over a month since i asked ubi support about this, and still no answer)) so guess yourself : D
seriously, i didnt think they would f#ck this up so hard