PDA

View Full Version : Can't find my Tomahawk. Help?



kuled2012
12-23-2012, 11:30 AM
Just finished Sequence 9 (the mission where you meet Haytham and you're on the Aquila) and I lost my Tomahawk during that mission and before you tell me it's in the Manor, it's not.

Assassin_M
12-23-2012, 11:36 AM
Yes, It`s not.

You can only re-equip it from General Stores....Sucks I know

kuled2012
12-23-2012, 12:02 PM
Hah, what's it doing there? Cheers.

Scystab
12-23-2012, 01:35 PM
Sometimes you can loose your tomahawk when you "hot-swap" it for a weapon that's lying on the ground. happened to me while infiltrating a fort. I noticed I lost it, but i had it a minute ago so i walked back and found it on the ground... but if you can't find it anywhere, Assassin_M posted the easiest solution :)

kuled2012
12-23-2012, 08:54 PM
Thanks :)