PDA

View Full Version : Assassins Creed 3 pivots



dan_Da_man98
12-19-2012, 12:04 PM
I have finished the game and epilogue, i try to plant a pivot and so i can get the green area on my map. I plant it and it says "loading". I have watched videos and seen the pivot plant instantly. What is wrong??

montagemik
12-19-2012, 12:12 PM
Possibly your online connection speed - It should be almost instant .

Try resetting your console & sign back into PSN ..........might help.

Kaswa101
12-19-2012, 06:20 PM
I have finished the game and epilogue, i try to plant a pivot and so i can get the green area on my map. I plant it and it says "loading". I have watched videos and seen the pivot plant instantly. What is wrong??

I have the same problem, as of recently. Some people have found that cutting down your friends list to around 40 makes it work. Not sure why, but it's worth a shot if you're willing to delete some of them. Worked for me, but when I started adding new people, this problem found me again... This pivot system was a really bad idea from Ubi.

smrdonja00
12-24-2012, 04:25 PM
I have a problem,when i try to enter the pivots map,it writes:The Ubisoft server is not available at this time.Please try again later.What I need to do?