PDA

View Full Version : Will i run it?



asencho777
12-17-2012, 02:23 PM
Hi guys! Can help me find out about running AC3 in the fallowing PC:
AMD Athlon(tm) 64 X2 Dual Core processor 4400+
2.33 Ghz, 2GB RAM NVIDIA GeForce 8400GS.

Bucur92
12-17-2012, 02:40 PM
No video card is bad realy bad.

LambertoKevlar
12-17-2012, 03:01 PM
even with a 680 you couldn't run it,trust me.

asencho777
12-17-2012, 03:53 PM
What i need to improve guys ? to be able to play it normal way.

Bucur92
12-17-2012, 04:02 PM
What i need to improve guys ? to be able to play it normal way.

A better video card.

spectatorx
12-17-2012, 04:03 PM
Replace whole computer. Dual-core cpus are not enough for latest games. Do not buy this class of gpus.
For noways gaming good configuration is to buy any 4core cpu, 8GB of ram, gpu - amd: radeon hdx770 or higher, nvidia: geforce x60 or higher and proper psu with 80+ certification.

SgtWolf1
12-18-2012, 02:21 AM
http://www.systemrequirementslab.com/cyri

YaSiS
12-18-2012, 02:39 AM
even with a i7 3960x geforce 680 or radeon 7970.. ASC3 runs like ****.. due the bad optimized engine for pc players.