PDA

View Full Version : Outfit in new game



Stoner511
12-16-2012, 05:49 PM
I unlocked the Original Robes of Achilles.
Will I be able to use them when I start a new game and reach sequence 6?

pirate1802
12-16-2012, 06:45 PM
Don't think so..

This game needs some sort of NG+ :|

Baked_Cookies
12-16-2012, 08:38 PM
Yeah I really dont think you can man

Stoner511
12-16-2012, 08:45 PM
It's a shame . They really should make a NG+.

Baked_Cookies
12-16-2012, 08:46 PM
I agree they really should