PDA

View Full Version : Please add in the true default naval mission captain of the aquila outfit



Commando123987
12-16-2012, 02:29 PM
Ubisoft can u please add in the default captain of the aquila because all i do is play hours and hours of naval missions just to wear the outfit, add in so u can choose between the pre order and the true captain of the aquila outfit so everyone can have both outfits and so everyone can be happy

Who agrees with this idea?
Reply below

pirate1802
12-16-2012, 02:31 PM
Agreed

drewits
12-16-2012, 02:32 PM
agreed

Bashilir
12-16-2012, 05:00 PM
Agreed. Make a petition about it. >:D

Lonewalker84
12-23-2012, 08:37 PM
I tried bringing in this issue to Ubisoft Support and said they'd 'add it to the holiday patch and keep looking for updates'. Obviously nothing was done. Sad to see the state of game companies these days.

i WiLL aM
12-23-2012, 08:56 PM
Agreed, I never really understood why the Captain of the Aquila pre-order outfit wasn't made the same as the actual Captain of the Aquila outfit....

AdmiralCole
12-23-2012, 09:40 PM
Agreed. I love the true naval outfit. I have no idea why they put the pre-order one in at all.
Hopefully someone from Ubi sees this :)

ShrunkLawyer0
12-23-2012, 10:56 PM
agreed please put in the real naval outfit

Assassin_M
12-23-2012, 11:05 PM
ADD it, do not replace the pre-order one...I like both

xboxauditore
12-23-2012, 11:17 PM
Add the outfit but keep the old one for those who like it.

Cmon Ubisoft, You fixed the Hood thing, Please fix this!

ToughGuy31
12-24-2012, 12:09 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?list=PL8CE187A48D46E0A0&feature=player_detailpage&v=CJ3LxEAyhmU#t=22s

Slayer_WTF
12-24-2012, 12:12 AM
God, stop. XD

ToughGuy31
12-24-2012, 12:14 AM
God, stop. XD
I WILL NEVER STOP!http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=wbi7xUd5TPc#t=226s
OK I'll stop.

ZephyrStrife
12-24-2012, 01:37 AM
Yes, please. Simple fix really. Get rid of that prisoner outfit (lets be honest, nobody wears that thing for fun) and replace it with the Naval outfit.

AdmiralCole
12-24-2012, 01:45 AM
^100% agreed

xNINJAxLUMPIAX
12-24-2012, 02:43 AM
I like the ACTUAL Naval Outfit better than the one for pre-order

Assassin_M
12-24-2012, 02:45 AM
Yes, please. Simple fix really. Get rid of that prisoner outfit (lets be honest, nobody wears that thing for fun) and replace it with the Naval outfit.
What is with the replace fetish ?? What`s the point ?? Just ADD it..I like to have MANY outfits..why replace one ??

AdmiralCole
12-24-2012, 03:09 AM
^So they don't have to go through the trouble of expanding anything. That could take a while, while replacing is simple and would be very quick being the models already exist.

Assassin_M
12-24-2012, 03:12 AM
^So they don't have to go through the trouble of expanding anything. That could take a while, while replacing is simple and would be very quick being the models already exist.
Nothing to expand. They already have an Empty mannequin in the center of the Room.

AdmiralCole
12-24-2012, 03:18 AM
^Which is used in certain cutscenes for holding other outfits. That would cause a large clipping issue.

Assassin_M
12-24-2012, 03:20 AM
^Which is used in certain cutscenes for holding other outfits. That would cause a large clipping issue.
What ?? It only holds the Assassin Outfit until Connor wears it which is after Sequence 5...

AdmiralCole
12-24-2012, 03:23 AM
^It also holds Achilles original outfit for a bit. That can be done anytime, meaning that it is possible both will be placed on there at the same time. That would be a problem,..

Assassin_M
12-24-2012, 03:27 AM
^It also holds Achilles original outfit for a bit. That can be done anytime, meaning that it is possible both will be placed on there at the same time. That would be a problem,..
Then that leaves an empty space in the other mannequins at the end of the room correct ?? Have the captain outfit placed their and swap it when you`v unlocked Achilles` Outfit..:)

AdmiralCole
12-24-2012, 03:32 AM
^correct. I hadn't thought of that... That is a good idea...
Still think regardless this outfit needs to be added!

Assassin_M
12-24-2012, 03:33 AM
^correct. I hadn't thought of that... That is a good idea...
Still think regardless this outfit needs to be added!
Agreed. I want it as well...:D

fabio_kops
12-31-2012, 12:20 AM
agree

ThCharlie2
01-05-2013, 07:45 AM
completely agree, I just bought the hidden secrets dlc for the outfit and it turns out it's not the original cool one

xx-pyro
01-05-2013, 07:47 AM
I tried bringing in this issue to Ubisoft Support and said they'd 'add it to the holiday patch and keep looking for updates'. Obviously nothing was done. Sad to see the state of game companies these days.

God forbid game companies don't add an outfit to your exact specifications.

LS786
01-05-2013, 01:11 PM
There's plenty of space in the basement to patch lots more
Outfits and yh the pre order outfit I thought yh man at first and
Then wen going to the manor basement to try it on omg wat the heck
This is not it felt ripped off same with the other assassin robes the DLC picture looked nothing like it :(

Lonewalker84
04-18-2013, 06:28 AM
Necroing this. Why is this so hard to do?

Assassin_M
04-18-2013, 06:36 AM
Necroing this. Why is this so hard to do?
You shouldn't necro. No one knows how hard or easy it is to do....