PDA

View Full Version : Steam/Standard Edition/DLC fixed for me



Troutjerky101
12-13-2012, 09:43 PM
Yup got home from finals had a 600kb update from AC3, sure enough i started it up and everything unlocked. Hope everything fixes for all.

DrBlutengott
12-13-2012, 10:18 PM
Second this confirmation.

Now if only they could fix the fps and missions not appearing.

Darkereus
12-13-2012, 10:22 PM
Where is the update? Isn't that fix the audio problem?? I haven't got any :(((

OSantaClownO
12-13-2012, 11:28 PM
I never had problems with the DLC (got it before the actual relase cause I got a deluxe)
and I confirm I got a 600KB download and upon the me entering the Game I had the same messages as before saying what I just recieved from the DLC.

machinista
12-13-2012, 11:35 PM
Came in here to say this. Opened Steam tonight and got an automatic update for AC3. Opened the game and all the DLC content was there. Yay!

Cortexian
12-14-2012, 11:23 AM
Steam/Stand Alone (Not Deluxe) and the recent Steam update made the content available to me as well.

Remember that you need you enter the code Steam provides you in-game as well.

CobaltMK
12-14-2012, 12:55 PM
Still have the audio problem D: