PDA

View Full Version : What happened to my AC3?



idkwhoiam123
12-08-2012, 01:54 AM
Hello,i saw alot of people have problems with AC3 but i have a super low FSP in AC3..
my PC:
CPU:I5 3.2 GHz
6 gb RAM
GTX 580

i can run BF3 on hige withput lags but AC3 with lags?!? what the hell?
help me please i really want to play i paid all the money i got from birthday on AC3 and it wont work please help! :(

McJobless
12-08-2012, 02:15 AM
Firstly, have you got the nvidia beta drivers for your graphics card? They'll improve the speed a little bit. Also, turn down the graphics quality, particularly the Anti-Analising.

idkwhoiam123
12-08-2012, 02:49 PM
all my drives ok i have the lastest drivers..
and still dont work :(

TheLeoCrow
12-08-2012, 03:32 PM
Lowering the shaddows quality should do the trick