PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's creed 3 Connor doesn't fire pistol



oscarerbetta
12-06-2012, 06:21 PM
Hi all,

I've been stuck with this several days now.
I have the default pistol that Connor uses, with bullets, and pressing triangle doesn't fire it! I press L1 to aim and doesn't do anything as well.
I pick up a fusil and he doesn't fire it.
I've tried pressing every button and he doesn't do anything with the secondary weapon.

At first, he was firing fine. I don't know if maybe this is a bug with the new firmware.
I have my PS3 updated to the last firmware 4.31

Thanks in advance for any help.

Cheers,
Oscar

Sushiglutton
12-06-2012, 06:23 PM
I believe you have to be locked on to an enemy (aka they should have a whit contour around them). You can't fire your pistol freely.

oscarerbetta
12-06-2012, 06:41 PM
aaaaaaawwwwwwwgggggggg!!!!!
that's it! you're right!
I just shot an enemy.

Why connor can't use the gun freely?

montagemik
12-06-2012, 08:54 PM
aaaaaaawwwwwwwgggggggg!!!!!
that's it! you're right!
I just shot an enemy.

Why connor can't use the gun freely?


SEVEN DAYS YOU STRUGGLED WITH THAT ???????????

(Here ladies & gentleman is why Games & Consoles have reccomended age ratings )