PDA

View Full Version : Language



farttt
12-05-2012, 08:38 PM
Can I change the language of game to english? Im in Austria and the languages of games are in garmany

Kaschra
12-05-2012, 10:50 PM
Yes, you can =)

Einfach beim Startbildschirm auf OPTIONEN gehen, da kann man Sprache und auch Untertitelsprache einstellen.





And yes, I was to lazy to write that in English :I

farttt
12-06-2012, 05:14 PM
Yes, you can =)

Einfach beim Startbildschirm auf OPTIONEN gehen, da kann man Sprache und auch Untertitelsprache einstellen.





And yes, I was to lazy to write that in English :I


Danke ;)