PDA

View Full Version : AC3(PC) Freezes At New York



Rezche_7
12-03-2012, 06:30 AM
PC Spec
Core 2 Duo 2.66
4 GB RAM
AMD 5870HD

It freezes after It takes another few steps to that line
http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/4230/2012120300001.jpg

Black_Widow9
12-03-2012, 06:32 AM
Hello and welcome to the Forums :D

Please make sure you contact Ubisoft Support and let them know of any issues you are having.
http://support.ubisoft.com/

Thanks ;)

Rezche_7
12-03-2012, 07:02 AM
after freezes. do them save the errors report. I hope so