PDA

View Full Version : How do I link my xbox live accout?



DaBearsFan
12-02-2012, 07:52 PM
How do I link my Xbox live account to assassins network? I've tried to press the plus next to the xbox live account thing but nothing happens.

Ubi-MoshiMoshi
12-03-2012, 06:52 PM
Hi, from the main menu in game select Uplay and follow the instructions.

Moving this to Assassin's Creed forum.

wolfieritchie
12-16-2012, 10:08 AM
What instructions are these then????
used UPLAY a lot, have never seen any instructions for any network????