PDA

View Full Version : Assassins Guild Menu, how do I open it?



rokenn
12-02-2012, 05:22 PM
I've managed to open the Assassin's GUild menu to send my recruits on missions once. Are there some sort of wierd restrictions on when you can open it? Is there a cooldown on how often you can send recruits on missions?

cmrggamer
12-02-2012, 06:22 PM
Well, it sounds like you know how to open the menu you just don't understand why you can't send recruits sometimes?
When you send your recruits it should show you how long the mission should take and the chances of them succeeding. You have to wait until they finish the mission before you can send them on another, and you should get a little notification when they are done.
I hope that makes sense.

rokenn
12-02-2012, 11:50 PM
thanks, I figured it out. The mechanisum is very unintuitive. You have to click th little moue icon. Very poor UI design.