PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's creed 3 freedom edition activation



Acraidiii
11-30-2012, 06:01 PM
Hello, I recentrly buyed assassin's creed 3 freedom edition and played it for a while.
until i noticed that i do not have any of the extra content.
So i searched what this problem might be, People said i needed to activate it seperatly in de "extra" tab in the menu.

I tried this hundreds of times and tried to fix this several times, but it keeps saying: "ubisoft server are unavailable at the moment"

does anyone else have the same problem with activating extra content? and if you were able to solve this, how did you do this?
(i already tried to do this http://ubisoft.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/17490 but it doesn't work for me either)

Thank you,
Acraidiii

Elebro2011
11-30-2012, 06:09 PM
Did you entered the code from the brown page in the left side of the game?

Acraidiii
11-30-2012, 06:21 PM
OMFG! WTF! everyone telling me it's on the manual of the game...

I thank you very much Elebro! :D

Elebro2011
11-30-2012, 06:25 PM
No problem! :D