PDA

View Full Version : please help my in AC III



professionalm
11-27-2012, 04:32 AM
Hello every body

please help me i can't config my joystick in multiyplayer but i can config keyboard and mouse ?!

professionalm
11-27-2012, 07:18 AM
any one can help me ?

professionalm
11-27-2012, 11:24 AM
up

professionalm
11-28-2012, 05:51 AM
up

Anykeyer
11-28-2012, 07:32 AM
Obvioulsy you cant remap controller buttons in game's settings. You cant try emulators like x360ce to change this.