PDA

View Full Version : How to change Multiplayer Language?



Maj0rMinus
11-26-2012, 07:21 PM
My SinglePlayer language is English but my Multiplayer language is Russian and i dont understand sh*t. Is there any way to change it?

Maj0rMinus
11-26-2012, 07:33 PM
any help:S?

SillySin
11-26-2012, 07:36 PM
"skidrow! ?!

Maj0rMinus
11-26-2012, 07:38 PM
lol no?

Maj0rMinus
11-26-2012, 08:13 PM
well , i can see the language place [via google translate] in options but its closed. I cant modify it :/

Moonchild70
12-05-2012, 09:09 PM
Through regedit.exe I could change the language for the SP, as did you guys i suppose. Although I too have the problem the MP is still in the Czech Language and I too would like a solution to change that into English.