PDA

View Full Version : Need a new AC3SP.exe



Azuryn-
11-26-2012, 01:57 AM
I have been getting constant AppHangB1 errors and my last option is to try a new .exe in the hopes that I just had a corrupted .exe, I will appreciate any help, please upload your .exe if you're game is working. I really hope Ubisoft will refund my purchase if this does not work.

Bad213Boy
11-26-2012, 03:12 AM
Look on torrent sites. It's probably the only way you'll get it.

Azuryn-
11-26-2012, 03:17 AM
I've looked, aside from downloading a 15gb pirated copy, my only hope is someone uploading the .exe from their personal directory.

zarakon
11-26-2012, 04:35 AM
If you got the game through Steam, you might be able to just delete (after backing up) that file and do a "verify integrity" to redownload that piece

Otherwise, Uplay might have a similar option.. not sure though

Black_Widow9
11-26-2012, 04:53 AM
Discussion of Piracy is not allowed on the Forums and you will be permanently banned.

If you are having technical issues you need to contact Ubisoft Support. http://support.ubisoft.com/