PDA

View Full Version : Can't reack multiplayer seasons



riotkansoros
11-25-2012, 10:44 PM
Hi guys, i have a connection problem i guess. I bought AC 3 yesterday and i've play a multiplayer game once but since then i couldn't. İt says 'Ubisoft server now unavailable. Have u got the same problem and do u know why?

lucreziasboy
11-25-2012, 10:50 PM
Everyone is having problems with the pc mp.Just keep your fingers crossed and wait for ubisoft to do something.im afraiad i cant give u any other advice.

riotkansoros
11-25-2012, 11:41 PM
thank you, my friend.