PDA

View Full Version : No ammo after restart Sequence 3



Caution1988
11-24-2012, 02:43 PM
Hey,

after i completed Sequence 3 i restarted because i had 75% completed.
when i come add the part that you have to kill the general and you ride you horse to him, there will be a race that you have to shot on ammo boxen.

the problem is i dont have any ammo i had 5 bulled before i restarted the sequence.
is this a joke or a bug ?

pls fix it, i cant complete this mission 100% like this :(

Caution1988
11-24-2012, 03:24 PM
finally i did it, end then my game freeze :(.......why...