PDA

View Full Version : is it me or the server is down in AC3?



missAmunet
11-23-2012, 10:12 PM
:confused:

Pieteris
11-23-2012, 10:21 PM
most peopel has same issue

rmartinezdl
11-23-2012, 10:24 PM
why do you say that, everyone can perfectly play Limited Mode which is what we paid for right? I'll assume games from now on, will have Single Player and Limited Mode (used to be called Multiplayer) pff who needs multiplayer when you can play with bots and games where you dont gain xp and not even your name because "player" is so cool.

sharkdrutt
11-23-2012, 11:29 PM
HAIL LIMITED MODE!!! I paid 50 euros for limited, because less is more!!! YAY!!!! ...................................

beeblefrax
11-24-2012, 03:20 AM
why do you say that, everyone can perfectly play.........

Naw, something is wrong because I can't even register my AC3, use Uplay, do anything because I too get the message "A Ubisost service is not available the moment...."
It's been saying that for 3 days now. It works like Steam. They will ignore the suggestion that it's broken, then blame the client, then after a month or so, someone will be back from thewir break, and fix it.

Ubi has disappointed me - again.

Beeb

missAmunet
11-24-2012, 10:57 AM
i played the game for 10 minutes anddddddddddd the server is down.
god **** it :nonchalance: