PDA

View Full Version : This is the best game i have ever played!

Paribissee
11-22-2012, 10:35 AM
Thanks UBI for this great game! I am new to the series so i cant compare to the previous but this is the most enjoyable game overal off all games ive playedl with the great graphics, the athmosphere , characters and i love Connor the native american badass warrior who fights for freedom:cool: This is just my kind of game.

scooper121s
11-22-2012, 10:38 AM
I'm saying this before _M

Someone actually liked the game XD is it me or does the worl seem like its upsidedown

In all seriousness I agree completely

zhengyingli
11-22-2012, 10:42 AM
It's hard to say which game is the best out of all that I've played, but ACIII's definitely up there.

pirate1802
11-22-2012, 11:01 AM
I'm saying it before M too

Hey look! Someone who enjoyed AC III! :eek: The wold is surely gonna end now..

Aphex_Tim
11-22-2012, 11:04 AM
Welcome bro! These forums need more people who are actually positive about the game.

Lexi4Jewel
11-22-2012, 11:16 AM
hhaha, i enjoyed the game, i liked how it Flowed, the storyline was beyond Confuzing but i still enjoyed it. i Thank ubi for it. it might not compare to ac2 BUT it still was a Good game!, :)

Paribissee
11-22-2012, 11:58 AM
Welcome bro! These forums need more people who are actually positive about the game.

Thanks man and f..k the haters:cool:

ProdiGurl
11-22-2012, 12:01 PM
I'm having a blast with this game - such variety & so many things to do... :D
Well worth full price.

Paribissee
11-22-2012, 12:03 PM
i'm having a blast with this game - such variety & so many things to do... :d
well worth full price.

this:)

Jehjana
11-22-2012, 12:52 PM
There aren't many games that I like because most are just about doing the same thing over and over again. AC has so much variety, even the first one (which I played on my PC and found out it being better then the PS3 version. It has more variety). It's a category on its own I'd say.