PDA

View Full Version : "Workdaround" for the "AC3SP.exe stopped..."-crash at game start



uk_uk
11-21-2012, 11:48 PM
simple:

install AC3 on C: and the game starts.

unbelievable -.-

Lannersauce
11-22-2012, 08:24 PM
Tried that and that didnt help!

WKNosiek
11-22-2012, 09:09 PM
i have the same problem on freedom edition