PDA

View Full Version : About deleting DLC and your Multiplayer progress.



DonzTM
11-16-2012, 02:23 PM
So here's my questions; How can you delete DLC contents? Can you install your DLC contents again once you delete them? And will deleting your DLC content affect your multiplayer progress? Thanks

andreja110s
11-16-2012, 02:50 PM
Once you insert the DLC code, you can never deleat it( I donīt see why would anyone want to do that). It will affect the MP only if its content is related to it- for example if it has MP characters.

Nightmare8767
11-16-2012, 03:06 PM
You can delete DLC, but it depends on which DLC (on PS3).

Let's see, if you download an item from the Store, you can delete your game data (the install file) and that will delete all your DLC (that is downloaded) -- the game should not allow you to enter SP though.

If you don't download DLC from the Store (ie UPlay), that's saved into your Profile save.