PDA

View Full Version : I Cannot Play The lost mayan mission



frankdominguezd
11-15-2012, 11:20 PM
Hello everyone, i pre-ordered in game stop my AC3 game and i redeem all the codes that come in the CD and IM in sequence 9 and there's no lost mayan mission Icon so what i can do?

sticks165
11-15-2012, 11:31 PM
did you check the naval missions?

frankdominguezd
11-15-2012, 11:46 PM
Yes, i went to the naval map and i get the captain kidd treasure but when i go south in the map there's no lost mayan icon

sticks165
11-16-2012, 12:06 AM
did you make sure your game came with the code for the lost mayan ruins?

ShadowFiend1993
11-16-2012, 12:07 AM
Are you sure it's not there? The actual mission name in the Naval map is "The Ruins at Cerros", so it can be easy to miss it.

frankdominguezd
11-16-2012, 12:13 AM
Yes, when i opened the case there's was just 2 codes, 1 for uplay and 2 benedict arnold code, in the gamestop receipt wasn't any code. And i installed the uplay code and the BA code and after the sequence 6 went all the way down and there's no mission

sticks165
11-16-2012, 12:18 AM
yeah you didn't get the lost mayan ruins dlc it would have been in a little paper in the game case..

frankdominguezd
11-16-2012, 12:22 AM
you're kidding, right? how do i get that paper?

sticks165
11-16-2012, 12:26 AM
not kidding it happend to me also.
go to gamestop and tell them that you received the code for it.

frankdominguezd
11-16-2012, 12:32 AM
they told me to go with the receipt and they gonna find if they can do something.

dchil279
11-16-2012, 02:58 AM
same problem here, I decided it wasnt a big enough deal to get upset about.