PDA

View Full Version : cant activite my



stylocasan
11-15-2012, 03:35 PM
I bought game from norway and use in Turkey..problem is i cant activite my uplay pass somehow it says code s wrong..either i did everything right..u have redeem code uplay code and some multiplayer package codes which i got in gameCD box..how can i activite my game..dont wanna have lmtd game afyer paid 120$...and ues thats what i paid for game

WarriorAegis
11-15-2012, 04:00 PM
Someone give this a guy a hand. Sounds like you're having a lot of trouble. I can't help you, but I can bump your thread so it'll be at the top.

Anyway, good luck. :) Your English is pretty good for someone from Turkey.

stylocasan
11-15-2012, 04:22 PM
Thabk u bro..i hope it helps

Gianavel
11-15-2012, 06:21 PM
You should contact Support.

WarriorAegis
11-15-2012, 08:41 PM
I agree. Ubisoft Support is probably your best bet, my friend.