PDA

View Full Version : Acr mp



AssassinYago
11-15-2012, 02:12 PM
Hello everyone. I having a problem with the multiplayer of ACR, I founding no match....you having this problem too? Have a nice day.

Deltoz
11-15-2012, 02:26 PM
There' s a topic already running about this problem in the multiplayer section :)

a lot of people are having the same problem.

AssassinYago
11-15-2012, 04:32 PM
Thanks :D