PDA

View Full Version : How can i get recruits?



lothario-da-be
11-14-2012, 07:51 PM
I'am in sequence 7 now and i only have 1 recruit, stéphane. I did some liberation missions because i thought that would unlock recruits but no. Nothing happens. The same with more homestead people. I maybe have 3 men and 2 women living there. Anyone knows how to get them?

lothario-da-be
11-14-2012, 09:13 PM
Bumping this because i want to know how.

StUbbZ24
11-14-2012, 09:18 PM
You need to do all the liberation missions in a district, then there should be one final mission you do with a recruit.