PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's creed 3 Homestead bugs!



crosstim94
11-14-2012, 02:58 PM
Hey! I play Assassin's creed 3 on my playstation 3, and I have started a new campaign because I couldn't complete my homestead missions after finishing the main story. Now that I've started all over, I went to New York on the game to get the blacksmith's tools, but the quest is no where to be found!?
Could you at Ubisoft please look at some of the homestead bugs and fix them, it would make the gaming experience much better. As I understand, Xbox users have the same problem.
Thank you.

Mr_Shade
11-14-2012, 03:01 PM
Hi there,


the team are aware of some issues and are working hard on a patch to correct some of these, details to come soon!

In the mean time, please feel free to post your finds in the pinned feedback threads:





Single Player gameplay feedback [NO SPOILERS!!]
Assassin's Creed 3: Single Player Gameplay Feedback [DO NOT POST SPOILERS] (http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/720979-Assassin-s-Creed-3-Single-Player-Gameplay-Feedback-DO-NOT-POST-SPOILERS)


Single player bugs? Please again report directly to Support and use this Thread.
Assassin's Creed 3 Single Player Bugs & Issues Thread *Possible Spoilers* (http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/720981)


Multiplayer bugs? Please again report directly to Support and use this Thread.
Assassin's Creed 3: Multiplayer Bugs & Issues Thread (http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/720983)


For Multiplayer feedback such as game modes, perks, etc, please post here-
Assassin's Creed 3 Multiplayer Gameplay Feedback Thread *Possible-Spoilers* (http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/720984)