PDA

View Full Version : Need help pls



IIBoss69II
11-13-2012, 09:36 AM
i have finished assassins creed 3 but want to redo some missions WHAT DO I DO ? :D

IIBoss69II
11-13-2012, 09:37 AM
its assassins creed 3

xXHyperMidgetXx
11-13-2012, 10:33 AM
DNA menu? replay's missions. It's in the pause menu I believe.

IIBoss69II
11-13-2012, 10:58 AM
Thanks

avk111
11-13-2012, 12:24 PM
I don't know if I should post a new thread but hope someone helps me...

1- how do I update the patch for AC3

2- how do I remove a sword I took from one the guards by mistake ?

thanks