PDA

View Full Version : Help Me with some Controls Please



WinByDefault10
11-07-2012, 04:33 AM
Im having trouble setting traps. Do i need to be at a certain place to do this?
Also if I do or not... how do i actually set them. what button combo do i need to hit?

One more thing. why do both sides attack me. the redcoats and america. i thought i would be allies with atleast one side.

WinByDefault10
11-07-2012, 09:35 PM
i thought out of any place, this one could help me lol

DiiLite
11-07-2012, 11:38 PM
Hi there,

By traps, do you mean the recruit power? This is done simply by using precise targeting and pulling the Call Assassin Button. When an enemy crosses that threshold, your recruits will attack.

Both sides attack you because both want order in the cities. If you cause any sort of trouble, either faction will attack. Note that Connor is not fighting for the colonials, he is fighting for his people and overall, justice. His ''helping'' the colonials at certains points is simply a means to an end.

Anywho. I hope this helps you out a bit.

AssassinGame1
11-08-2012, 12:54 AM
Set the traps near where you find the clues that hint to what kind of animals are in the specific location like the half eaten berry that hint that there were deer in that location