PDA

View Full Version : Help with Lost Mayan Ruins



Alphran
11-06-2012, 04:23 AM
I ordered the Limited Edition a couple of days ago, and I am well past the sequence where you get your ship, the Aquila. The box that comes with the whole package clearly says that ''Lost Mayan Ruins'' is included.

Why doesn't it appear in my sailing chart filled with quests-thingy?
I tried googling-it, but the quest already appears to the south for others. What am I doing wrong?

rmhosa
11-06-2012, 04:59 AM
Ummmmmmm Did you activate the code it came with?
If you did then.....try other maps, like the Frontier. Maybe there's another way to get to it.

You DID enter the code though, right?

And you might need to complete the game if you haven't already.

And make sure you enter the code.

ACfreak357
11-06-2012, 05:08 AM
Enter the code and if you have your boat you don't need to finish the game you can do it whenever you want. Go to the harbormaster and go all the way down on your map and in the Caribbean you'll see a quest i forget what it's called but go to it that's the mayan ruins mission. Really beautiful scene, amazing!

Alphran
11-06-2012, 07:19 PM
I have the boat, and I entered the boat but... was the Mayan Ruins only available for pre-orders at Gamestop or was it for every copy of the limied editon?
'Cause I enteered the code an all...