PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Network



andynaruto10
11-05-2012, 08:39 PM
Hi, guys!
I don't know if you noticed, but in the Assassin's Network, there is only AC 3 and no sign of the previous games. I want to see my stats, my ranks and many many things.
Is it possible to bring back the old Network with AC 2, Brotherhood and Revelations?

Igl85
11-19-2012, 11:56 AM
I also cannot see the stats on assassin's network anymore. What happened? When I login it says it

"No platform found". Your account does not have data on any platform. To have access to the Assassin's Network you can link your account in game via Uplay.

I have the PC versions of AC games (AC2, ACB, ACR), is that the problem? Before AC3 was released, I was able to see the stats on the network.

x-Lyyr-x
11-19-2012, 12:07 PM
Same problem...

GardnerPL
11-19-2012, 02:32 PM
The very same thing in here. I wanted to check my stats online without getting into the game, seems Assassin's Network is AC3 exclusive now... even though still not present on PC...

DarthDeva
11-19-2012, 03:01 PM
Is it the same for console players too? I do hope it's just a temporary thing to do with maintenance. Let's hope they give us back the stats for AC2, ACB and ACR

andreja110s
11-19-2012, 03:48 PM
I have this problem too! I sent a ticket to Ubisoft support, but nothing was solved. They told me there is a problem with the network...