PDA

View Full Version : Haytham or Connor [spoilers]

Radman500
11-04-2012, 10:12 PM
who did/do you like better

creamofpayne
11-04-2012, 10:20 PM
The time I"ve spent playing as each is so unbalanced it's not exactly a fair fight. But I haven't finished the story which is heavily skewing my opinion it seems!

Radman500
11-05-2012, 02:09 AM
haytham has more love then connor

giblet79
11-05-2012, 02:11 AM
Haytham.

kriegerdesgottes
11-05-2012, 02:13 AM
I didn't like Haytham's look very much as he didn't have a hood and I find the tri corn hat just silly. As far as his personality goes, he was ok at first but when the spoiler came and he started killing anyone at the end of the game I was more than happy when his part of the story ended. I really like Connor actually. I think making him half native american was genius and I feel like he's more relatable than Ezio although I still love Ezio.

vivaxardas
11-05-2012, 02:15 AM
Haytham. First, when I started playing, I couldn't wait to get to Connor's part. But when I did, and played it through, my only thought was - gee, we should have stayed with the daddy. ;)

JonnyisNQ
11-05-2012, 02:23 AM
I think people are being to harsh, Connor was not really dull, he was just not the stereotypical assassin like Haytham, who was a smooth, classy, charismatic, intelligent and somewhat cunning assassin (Much like Ezio). Connor was more so just a warrior for good, someone that was just pure of heart that fought for what he felt was right and did what he could, and I liked that, I liked that unlike Ezio he was not always sure of the correct path to follow or what to do in certain situations, it made him feel more human to me.

Radman500
11-05-2012, 02:25 AM