PDA

View Full Version : issues saving the game [spoilers]



somu-san
11-04-2012, 12:15 PM
i realise i may be bein a bit of a noob, but i cant figure out how to save the game :/
can anyone help me?

Assassin_M
11-04-2012, 12:18 PM
You do not... It saves Automatically..

somu-san
11-04-2012, 12:22 PM
[SPOILERS]


ohh. but i played through the intro tutorial, the operahouse mission, and the ship journey to america, and then quit the game. next time i restarted, there was no load file for my game :(

Assassin_M
11-04-2012, 12:24 PM
ohh. but i played through the intro tutorial, the operahouse mission, and the ship journey to america, and then quit the game. next time i restarted, there was no load file for my game :(
What ?? That does not seem right..

360 or PS3 ??

somu-san
11-04-2012, 12:25 PM
ps3..

MT4K
11-04-2012, 12:25 PM
Careful of posting spoilers :p. I added a spoiler tag to your post at the least for now.

It's possible you turned it off in the middle of saving perhaps?

Assassin_M
11-04-2012, 12:27 PM
Maybe its like what MT4K said ?? or maybe you used a different user ?

somu-san
11-04-2012, 12:29 PM
oh sorry bout that :/. and thanx
um i dont think so. when i quit the game it just says "are you sure you want to quit the game? all unsaved progress will be lost"
but i cant figure out how to save d bladdy game :'(

somu-san
11-04-2012, 12:30 PM
ohh 'diffrent user'...thats a possibility, leme chek agen

MT4K
11-04-2012, 12:30 PM
Well the game should auto save after doing certain actions and after missions or side quests. You should see a symbol on the left side of the screen when it is saving.

somu-san
11-04-2012, 12:35 PM
oh my god Assassin_M u wer ryt, i was on a diffrent user :/ i feel like a ryt pleb now
thanx for ur help tho all of u!

Assassin_M
11-04-2012, 12:38 PM
oh my god Assassin_M u wer ryt, i was on a diffrent user :/ i feel like a ryt pleb now
thanx for ur help tho all of u!
No Problem..:D

And don't call yourself that, it happens to all of us:p