PDA

View Full Version : Can my PC run AC 3?



Andre_0112
11-03-2012, 06:06 PM
I'm fairly sure it can but i just want to confirm to fell confident about buying the game.

Specs:

Windows 7 Ultimate (64-bit)
Intel i5-2300 Quad-core @2.5 Ghz with Turboboost (can go up to 3.2 Ghz if needed and can stay cool)
EVGA Nvidia GTS 450 1 GB
8 GB DDR3 Ram
1 TB Sata HDD

pirate1802
11-03-2012, 06:14 PM
Yup. Infact I've got a worse PC lol

Andre_0112
11-03-2012, 06:16 PM
Lol thanks for answering mate :)