PDA

View Full Version : Plot loophole? (spoilers)



omniqix
11-03-2012, 01:44 AM
In Sequence 1, Haytham performs an assassination in the opera hous

Later in the same sequence, Rupert asks Haytham if he has heard about the murder that occured in the opera but Haytham says he hadn't

How could he have not heard about it if he is the one who did it?

Layytez
11-03-2012, 01:48 AM
In Sequence 1, Haytham performs an assassination in the opera hous

Later in the same sequence, Rupert asks Haytham if he has heard about the murder that occured in the opera but Haytham says he hadn't

How could he have not heard about it if he is the one who did it?

Dude he's lying lol. If you killed someone I doubt your going to admit to hearing about it so quickly.

MRNMRSPACER
11-03-2012, 02:38 AM
Dude he's lying lol. If you killed someone I doubt your going to admit to hearing about it so quickly.
lol exactly xD
u dont kill someone and run out of the place
"YES EVERYBODY??? THAT DEAD GUY IN THERE IS OF MY DOING!!!!! xDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD"

lol

ChrisFCB1985
11-03-2012, 02:54 AM
Yeah, he was just playing dumb. (Haytham, I mean)

(Although if you knew that, and this was a troll thread...Then an Orson Welles handclap to you, bravo!)