PDA

View Full Version : Multiplayer (Main Menu Freeze)

AbiX MichMasteR
11-02-2012, 06:17 AM
Ok, so I've been trying to access the multiplayer but every time I do it freezes the Xbox at the "Updating Animus Paramaters" dialog, it's been the 3rd time and I'm not able to fix it, I tried entering from disc one and inserting disc two, and also inserting disc two directly but nothing is working, is anyone else having issues?

ElTORO713
11-02-2012, 06:24 AM
Yeah I that was happening to me a little earlier it kept freezing I couldnt do anything the whole console froze so I just put up the guide (xbox) while it was loading and I started playing or else just restart your modem and router whatever you have

AbiX MichMasteR
11-02-2012, 06:25 AM
Yeah I that was happening to me a little earlier it kept freezing I couldnt do anything the whole console froze so I just put up the guide (xbox) while it was loading and I started playing or else just restart your modem and router whatever you have

Actually, just tried that seconds ago but it froze too, I will try restarting the modem and see what happens, thanks

Edit: Same thing happens... not sure what's going on

EmirHasic
11-02-2012, 06:33 AM
Actually, just tried that seconds ago but it froze too, I will try restarting the modem and see what happens, thanks

Edit: Same thing happens... not sure what's going on

Same here, every time i try to play it says checking for uplay pass and my box freezes single player works just fine and every other game. I was able to play MP the last 2 days just tonight having issues.

AbiX MichMasteR
11-02-2012, 06:35 AM
Same here, every time i try to play it says checking for uplay pass and my box freezes single player works just fine and every other game. I was able to play MP the last 2 days just tonight having issues.

Yeah same , I've been playing single player for hours and yesterday the multiplayer was just fine

davidgamer099
11-02-2012, 07:37 AM