PDA

View Full Version : mayan ruins



vitXras
11-02-2012, 01:56 AM
i dont know how soon i can start this mission or even how to start it. please help.

Sharkey1337
11-02-2012, 02:01 AM
Most likely Sequence 6 as you have access to a ship at that point, same with Ghost of War DLC.

vitXras
11-02-2012, 02:18 AM
so i just sail there. just like that

Sharkey1337
11-02-2012, 02:26 AM
You just need to speak with a Harbormaster, which will pull up a map with missions, the Mayan mission will be on there. Check the intro of this vid: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ATwmLlwhkQs