PDA

View Full Version : AC3 - Free running through buildings.



Helrain
11-01-2012, 04:07 PM
So I'm at the start of sequence 6 (stopped doing story missions for a while to explore the sights!) and I have yet to find a single door or window that I have been able to run through. I keep getting the hint popping up to tell me I can do it but...

Am I doing something majorly wrong, or do I have to 'unlock' the ability to do this?

I'm on PS3 if that makes any difference.

NinjaOnFire
11-01-2012, 04:09 PM
There are not that many open windows/ doors to run through.

Helrain
11-01-2012, 04:12 PM
Ah really? So it's just a case of getting lucky enough to find one?

Was really hoping they would be somewhat common (without being overused). That's a shame :(

NickatNite89
11-01-2012, 04:14 PM
Just look for an open window or door. I've done it about 10 times now. There's nothing to unlock.
All it is, is an quick cut scene. You have no control over Connor.