PDA

View Full Version : Assassins Network for PC



Anykeyer
11-01-2012, 08:32 AM
Ubisoft. You screwed it again. Just like with ACR release. Currently AN does not allow access to all games on a platform you dont own AC3 for. So in order to continue using AC2, ACB or ACR's AN you need AC3 for the same platfrom. Just great.
You fixed it last time between ACR releases for consoles and PC, do it again.

Dizlol
11-01-2012, 06:31 PM
Yep just checked AN couldn't use it as well :(

AntiChrist7
11-01-2012, 07:54 PM
almost never used it. the achievements and stuff are wrongly depicted anyway

Anykeyer
11-02-2012, 06:46 AM
For me only ACB stuff (namely achievemnts) had problems displaying properly. AN was usefull to check some extra SP stats, and also look at SP progress of people in your friend list (surpsisingly for me many MP addicts didnt even touch SP). It was also a good way to check if someone is booster before accepting friend invite.

Anykeyer
11-22-2012, 05:47 AM
Just great. Even after attaching cdkey for AC3 there is the same error Your account does not have data on any platform. To have access to the Assassin's Network you can link your account in game via Uplay
Dear Ubisoft. Did you even bother youself with adding PC support to your product? Get your **** together alrready.