PDA

View Full Version : How do i get to homesteed mannor?



omniqix
10-31-2012, 11:20 PM
How do i get to homesteed mannor in AC3?

Mr_Shade
10-31-2012, 11:22 PM
hi there - it happens as part of the game - if you have not been there yet.

if you have already been there - and wish to return - you do so via the frontier - on the map you should a location you can fast travel to.

omniqix
10-31-2012, 11:31 PM
ok thanks, what sequence will i get there?

Mr_Shade
10-31-2012, 11:35 PM
ok thanks, what sequence will i get there?
I can't say that - since it maybe a spoiler - it is a little way into the game though..

If you have not gone there yet - as part of the game [you can't avoid it if you keep playing the main missions] - then you have to continue playing ;)