PDA

View Full Version : Any one figured out where to put the Power Sources? [spoilers]



KIPPERS N CHIPS
10-31-2012, 07:52 PM
I think I've been all around the temple and I can't find where to plug it in.

Mr_Shade
10-31-2012, 08:03 PM
Do not post SPOILERS in the main forum!!

the rules are clear on this..

Moving to hints & tips forum...


One you have a power source - there are areas you can explore in the temple - you have to free run and climb ;)

KIPPERS N CHIPS
10-31-2012, 08:27 PM
Do not post SPOILERS in the main forum!!

the rules are clear on this..

Moving to hints & tips forum...


One you have a power source - there are areas you can explore in the temple - you have to free run and climb ;)

Oops sorry. Thanks though.

RandomRansom
11-01-2012, 10:18 AM
I think I've been all around the temple and I can't find where to plug it in.

Just climb up as high as you can in the room to the left of the animus while looking at the glowing door. ((It's in the room where Juno speaks to Desmond)) There is a way to climb one of the column things to get onto some metal planks up higher. Eventually you'll see Juno standing behind the panel that you will place the first power source. The others will likely be easier to find from there.

mcbrid55
11-05-2012, 07:45 AM
Found a guide that is pretty good on this. Possible spoilers though, check out the guide if you need more help!

http://www.gamersheroes.com/assassins-creed-3-guide-placing-the-power-sources

Hope it helps.