PDA

View Full Version : When is AC3 Broadcasting/Streaming embargo lifted?

B-L-A-D-E-S
10-25-2012, 08:11 PM
This is my first post. My name is InventorBLADES. I am a broadcaster on twitch.tv. I was wondering, When will the embargo be lifted so people can broadcast Assassin's Creed III? Any information would be greatly appreciated. Also, You guys can check out me out on twitch.tv/inventorblades where i broadcast Assassin's Creed Revelations relentlessly.

InventorBLADES

xXRyzonXx
10-25-2012, 08:13 PM
This is not a forum for advertising, you didn't need to link your twitch name in order to ask a question.

And the embargo is lifted on 30th october.

projectpat06
10-25-2012, 08:18 PM
Like the a hole above me said, Oct 30 is the release so the embargo is lifted then. Sorry for his rudeness and welcome to the forums.

B-L-A-D-E-S
10-25-2012, 08:19 PM
Im sorry, I never posted on a forum, its my first time. Thank you very much for you help. Also, the game is getting released in the U.K. first im assuming. So once it is released in the U.K., it would be ok to broadcast it? I have convinced plenty of people to buy the game, I have given out free copies of the game at my expense. All im asking for is a little help. Do you work for Ubisoft Ryzon? Also how can I get something in writing of when it will be ok to broadcast Assassin's Creed III? Again, im sorry, im new to posting on a forum.

xXRyzonXx
10-25-2012, 08:20 PM
Like the a hole above me said, Oct 30 is the release so the embargo is lifted then. Sorry for his rudeness and welcome to the forums.

HEY! I'm a nice guy.. I just don't like advertising..

Im sorry, I never posted on a forum, its my first time..

It's ok, I didn't see that It was your first post, sorry for being rude.

B-L-A-D-E-S
10-25-2012, 08:21 PM
Thanks for not chewing me out projectpat, lol. I felt like erasing my post and never coming here again for a minute.

Layytez
10-25-2012, 08:22 PM
Trust me there's alot more worse people on here...

Assassin_M