PDA

View Full Version : Unsure about PreOrdering ??

ProdiGurl
10-22-2012, 07:59 PM
I never buy games when they first come out for a few reasons including lack of finances, I always rent first & usually buy after the price comes down a little but AC is the only series I'd consider buying at full price. I was wondering if alot of you were preordering? I'm figuring that since I'm probably going to buy it anyway, that I might as well just preorder to get the Xtra mission & sword. But I usually see people aren't real thrilled with the extra stuff in preorders... not sure what to do?

Layytez
10-22-2012, 08:00 PM
If you love the AC series as much as we all do then pre order it :)

Free_Hidings
10-22-2012, 09:54 PM
http://entertainmentagentblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/06/nike-just-do-it2.jpg

This is my first time pre ordering a game, no regrets.

pacmanate
10-22-2012, 10:26 PM
Never have regrets when pre ordering AC games, NEVER!

tjbyrum1
10-22-2012, 10:40 PM
This is my first game pre-ordering, and I'd say it is good.

You can pay 60 dollars now for a video game plus an extra sword and an extra single player. Or you can wait and pay 60 dollars for a video game minus the extra content. But even if you wait for the price to go down, you still won't get the extra content.

If you pre-order a PS3 copy, you''ll get an additional 4 missions, cause it is PS3 (you don't get these 4 missions cause it's pre-order).

This game is huge... revolutionary (excuse the pun)... so huge in fact, the Single Player is on one disc alone, while the MP is on the other disc, that's a decent size.

WhySoSeriosKal
10-22-2012, 10:45 PM