PDA

View Full Version : Getting Stuck In the Frontier



AssassinGame1
10-05-2012, 02:37 AM
The Frontier is bigger than Rome in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood, That must be the biggest location in the AC series.So what if you get lost. There will absolutely be a map even though Ubisoft has not shown us. But any short cuts? Secret passages? A faster way to get out and search in the Frontier?

Assassin_M
10-05-2012, 02:38 AM
If you played GTA SA, IV, RDR without maps, then AC III should be a piece of cake.../

But yeah, Obviously there is a Map.

rileypoole1234
10-05-2012, 03:18 AM
I doubt that there'll be any secret passages around the Frontier, it's just wilderness. There'll obviously be a map as M said. There could be some passages in Connor's manor, but that's all I can see in terms of shortcuts.

kriegerdesgottes
10-05-2012, 03:32 AM
They could always do what RDR did and just have stage coaches placed in various locations.

Moultonborough
10-05-2012, 04:17 AM
I doubt you will get lost. Like the rest of the series there are viewpoints. Also(I forget which interview) they said you could "fast travel" from anywhere.

GreatBeyonder
10-05-2012, 07:53 AM
I doubt you will get lost. Like the rest of the series there are viewpoints. Also(I forget which interview) they said you could "fast travel" from anywhere.

Indeed, via secret Mohawk sewer systems renovated by Connor for the use of Assassins.



That was a joke. The Mohawk did not actually have secret sewer systems.



Unless they did in AC.

pacmanate
10-05-2012, 08:40 AM
How can you possibly get lost. Start > Map > The end.

projectpat06
10-05-2012, 09:02 AM
Gandalf loans Connor one of his giant eagles to swoop down and pick ya up. Fast travel. Problem Solved.

Ielgon
10-05-2012, 10:15 AM
They have confirmed you will be able to fast travel from anywhere on the map, if that is to set points or also to anywhere you want isn't clear but you will be able to activate the fast travel option from anywhere.

zerocooll21
10-05-2012, 02:26 PM
They have confirmed you will be able to fast travel from anywhere on the map, if that is to set points or also to anywhere you want isn't clear but you will be able to activate the fast travel option from anywhere.

This

JarodRussel2012
10-06-2012, 01:05 AM
I really hope we have to explore the Frontier and synchronize dozens of viewpoints.

PaCmAn0894
10-06-2012, 08:07 AM
You cant stuck because you have mini map and fast travel system.

AssassinGame1
10-07-2012, 04:01 AM
You cant stuck because you have mini map and fast travel system.

This answers my question.
Thank You :)