PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed 3 hardware specs out. So, someone tell me if my system will run it?



Berrg3
09-26-2012, 03:32 AM
I am really not sure how to put this so ill just copy and paste what I see on Computer properties.


Model: Aspire X1470
Processor: AMD Dual-Core A3400 APU with Radeon(tm)HD 6410D Graphics, 2.70 GHz
RAM: 3GB DDR3
System Type: 64-Bit Operating System

Forgive me if I posted this on the wrong thread, never knew there was a forum and I hope this is enough.
Thanks in advance!

AC3 Specs: http://www.computerandvideogames.com/370055/pc-hardware-specs-released-for-assassins-creed-3/

ARustyFirePlace
09-26-2012, 10:33 AM
What res? Either way, it will run, but probably not well.

leo_assassin93
09-27-2012, 10:52 AM
Assassins Creed 3 requires a 2.66 GHz Intel Core2 Duo E6700 processor but i have a 2.4 Ghz processor using which i have played all previous Assassins creed titles. Will the .2Ghz make a difference. Here are my overall PC specs:Operating System: Windows 7 Ultimate 32-bitMemory: 4096MB RAMProcessor: Intel(R) Pentium(R) Dual CPU E2220 @ 2.40GHz (2 CPUs)DirectX Version: DirectX 11i have a NVIDIA GeForce GT 520 Dedicated Memory: 978 MB

spectatorx
09-27-2012, 11:11 AM
@ LIONELL1000, with low settings but your machine will handle it.

leo_assassin93
09-27-2012, 11:40 AM
Thankyou :)

leo_assassin93
09-29-2012, 04:35 AM
@ LIONELL1000, with low settings but your machine will handle it.

sorry about this but will no having the service back 1 make a difference. My OS is windows 7 32bit ultimate bundle

spectatorx
09-29-2012, 07:43 AM
So it's right time to install sp.... You should to have all recommended updates installed - that's basis of stable and well working windows.