PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed II stuck!



chihwen
09-24-2012, 09:48 PM
i just got assassin's creed today. after installing and pressing play, "A Ubisoft service is unavailable at the moment. Please try again later" appears. i googled and some forums said this is a common thing. help?????????????????????

almostmorning
09-27-2012, 08:16 PM
Has the game already updated/installed the patcher? --> YES, Try again later. I'm serious, this happens to any of us once in a while.
---> NO, shut off you anti-virus-software. Might be blocking the updating and you can't access the game. Install the patches and turn it back on, then log-in and play

PandaKomai
08-25-2015, 03:44 AM
What do I do if I still have this "service unavailable" issue?

Jessigirl2013
08-25-2015, 01:06 PM
Are you connects to the internet?
ACII requires a constantly internet connection, could it be its not strong enough?

YazX_
08-25-2015, 11:04 PM
Are you connects to the internet?
ACII requires a constantly internet connection, could it be its not strong enough?

No it doesnt, it has been patched long time ago to remove constant internet DRM.


What do I do if I still have this "service unavailable" issue?

From where did you get the game, is it fully patched or just old version?

Jessigirl2013
08-29-2015, 11:51 AM
No it doesnt, it has been patched long time ago to remove constant internet DRM.



From where did you get the game, is it fully patched or just old version?

My mistake ;)
Last time I remember having that was 2013 ;)