PDA

View Full Version : Favorite American Founding Father?

WhySoSeriosKal
09-18-2012, 12:15 AM
I haven't noticed any topics with this and was curious as to who everyone's favorite America Founding Father is for when they play Assassin's Creed III.

WSSK

Blind2Society
09-18-2012, 12:15 AM
Jefferson.

LoyalACFan
09-18-2012, 12:16 AM
Benjamin Franklin. He was extremely intelligent, but also a perverted, dirty old man :p

Assassin_M
09-18-2012, 12:17 AM
How many are there ?

WhySoSeriosKal
09-18-2012, 12:18 AM
How many are there ?

There are a great many. I could only list 10 on the Poll, though. I posted who I figured was the most notable.

WSSK

Assassin_M
09-18-2012, 12:21 AM
There are a great many. I could only list 10 on the Poll, though. I posted who I figured was the most notable.

WSSK
Oh I figured..

To be honest, I never studied too much American History, I only have a gripe on Generalities During that Period and that is why I'm excited about AC III; However, I studied Washington, but I still cant call him my favorite because I don't know everything about everyone else..

Blind2Society
09-18-2012, 12:22 AM
More than one can really count. How people define 'founding fathers' differs. I feel it is all the men (and women) who had part to play in turning the colonies into a country and giving them their freedom.

Again, Jefferson is my favorite (seems strange saying it that way) though it is a difficult question.

WhySoSeriosKal
09-18-2012, 12:23 AM
More than one can really count. How people define 'founding fathers' differs. I feel it is all the men (and women) who had part to play in turning the colonies into a country and giving them their freedom.

Again, Jefferson is my favorite (seems strange saying it that way) though it is a difficult question.

So, you're saying, not that I disagree, that the many soldiers that fought count, too? That is a lot more than 10, I'm sure. Haha. Anyway, there's a Poll at the top if you want to place your vote.

WSSK