PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed 2 does not work for Windows 7.



artemka1984
09-06-2012, 08:22 PM
How to start the game Assassin's Creed 2 for Windows 7?
Please tell me there was a problem: Start the game, play, out of the game, start the game again, once clicked the "History" window appears "Installing network connection please wait" and apart from the "Exit Windows" more than anything.

Ferrith
09-06-2012, 10:48 PM
AC II does work for Win 7, but you need to activate the game first. Installation, activation, play. In that order. If you have problems connecting to the internet, there is an option on the launcher to play offline.

exindeep2
09-08-2012, 01:56 PM
a laptop and a pc is a different thing and a wlan connection must be secured